Friday, September 5, 2008

Live-Broadcast: Power To the Peaceful Festival 9/6/2008

Tune in your radio or listen online @ noliesradio.org
Ziggy Marley will perform an accoustic set!

Sat. Sept 6th LIVE BROADCAST ON NO LIES RADIO
San Francisco 10th Annual POWER TO THE PEACEFUL FESTIVAL
12 Noon Pacific - 3pm Eastern - 19:00 GMT


LIVE 6 HOUR BROADCAST direct from San Francisco....CONCERT and Social issue speakers
Special Report from Richard Gage on the 911 TRUTH Rally and March to the Festival
Appearances by such musicians as Michael Franti and Spearhead, Ziggy Marley, Warren Haynes,
Rebelution, Martin Luther, King Britt, and Cheb i Sabbah.


all infos about the festival @ powertothepeaceful.org

No comments: